Skip To Content
Contact Us
Sandy McInnes Principal 16750 Highway 43  Avonmore, ON K0C 1C0 Phone: 613-346-9626; Toll Free: 1-877-875-3437 Fax:  

TR LEGER LOCATIONS

TR Leger has many locations across the Upper Canada District School Board. To contact one of our individual locations, please see the list below:

 

Alexandria Campus

Box 69 212 Main Street North, Alexandria K0C 1A0

PHONE: 613-525-1700

STEP Instructor: Joely De Coeur - joely.decoeur@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Rebecca MacLeod –rebecca.macleod@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Lori MacMaster - lori.macmaster@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Akwesasne, IO HA HI : IO Campus

Box 579, Cornwall K6H 5T3

PHONE: 613-575-2754

Guidance Teacher: Kathryn Goodwin - kathryn.goodwin@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Shelley Whitteker - shelley.whitteker1@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Almonte Campus

9 Houston Drive, Almonte K0A 1A0

PHONE: 613-256-2519

STEP Instructor: Angela Williams – angela.williams@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Kim Cook – kim.cook@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Brockville Campus (Adult)

163 Ormond Street, Brockville   K6V 2L2

PHONE: 613-342-1127

STEP Instructor: Mary Kerfoot - mary.kerfoot@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Jaylene Morrell - jaylene.morrell@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Carleton Place Campus

350 Edmund Street, Carleton Place   K7C 3Y7

PHONE: 613-253-3626

STEP Instructor: Donna Taylor - donna.taylor@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Monique Favreau - monique.favreau@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Rachel Perks - rachel.perks@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Cornwall Campus

600 McConnell Avenue, Cornwall, ON, K6H 4M1

PHONE: 
613-933-9626

STEP Instructor: Karin Touchette - karin.touchette@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Kelly-Anne Long - kelly-anne.long@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Amanda Barclay - amanda.barclay@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Dundas Campus

12835 County Road 43, Chesterville, K0C 1H0

PHONE: 613-448-2707

STEP Instructor: Debbie Heldens – debbie.heldens@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: TBA

Office Assistant: Chelsea Cardinal - chelsea.cardinal@ucdsb.on.ca



Embrun Campus

738 Notre-Dame Street, Embrun   K0A 1W1

PHONE: 613-443-2920

STEP Instructor: Cynthia Carroll-Wilkie - cynthia.carroll.wilkie@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Kimberly Lalonde-Kimberly_dawn.lalonde@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Marlene Bigelow - marlene.bigelow@ucdsb.on.ca


 

Gananoque Campus

600 MacDonald Drive, Gananoque  K7G 1E5

PHONE: 613-382-5285

STEP Instructor: Golda Horton - golda.horton@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Lauren Levac - lauren.levac@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Stacy Mastin - stacy.mastin@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Hawkesbury Campus

129 Main Street, Hawkesbury, K6A 1A2

PHONE: 613-632-9208

STEP Instructor:  Debra Assaly - debra.assaly@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Kemptville Campus

(Ontario Agricultural College)

Parish Building, Kemptville K0G 1J0

PHONE: 613-258-8519

STEP Instructor: Solveig McCleery - solveig.mccleery@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Gillian Mclean - gillian.mclean@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Donna Charland - donna.charland@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Morrisburg Campus

147 Main Street, Unit 4, Morrisburg, K0C 1X0

PHONE: 613-543-3919

STEP Instructor: Tracey Beckstead-Hunter - tracey.beckstead-hunter@ucdsb.on.ca




Perth Campus

1881 Rogers Road, Perth   K7H 3P7

PHONE: 613-267-4825

STEP Instructor: Susan Boyd-James - susan.boyd-james@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Heather Ferguson - heather.ferguson@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: TBA

 

 

Prescott Campus

P O Box 389 490 Jessup Street, Prescott   K0E 1T0

PHONE: 613-925-1834

STEP Instructor: Joyce Pringle - joyce.pringle@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Nicole Poyner - nicole.poyner@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Cindy Barkley - cindyl.barkley@ucdsb.on.ca
     Vicki Pratt - vicki.pratt@ucdsb.on.ca 

 

Rockland Campus

860 Caron Street, Unit 4, Rockland   K4K 1H1

PHONE: 613-446-9842

STEP Instructor: Matt Jans - matt.jans@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Bryan Kearney - bryan.kearney@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Sophy Degiacomo -sophy.degiacomo@ucdsb.on.ca

 

 

Smiths Falls Campus

10 Ontario Street, Smiths Falls   K7A 4K7

PHONE: 613-283-5418

STEP Instructor: Jeanne Hill - jeanne.hill@ucdsb.on.ca

Guidance Teacher: Gillian McLean - gillian.mclean@ucdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant: Darlene Lemay - darlene.lemay@ucdsb.on.ca

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.