Skip To Content
Contact Us
Sandy McInnes Principal 16750 Highway 43  Avonmore, ON K0C 1C0 Phone: 613-346-9626; Toll Free: 1-877-875-3437 Fax:  

TR LEGER LOCATIONS

TR Leger has many locations across the Upper Canada District School Board. To contact one of our individual locations, please see the list below or visit our Campus page.

 

Alexandria Campus
Box 69 212 Main Street North, Alexandria K0C 1A0
PHONE: 613-525-1700
STEP Instructor: Joely De Coeur - 
joely.decoeur@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Rebecca MacLeod –
rebecca.macleod@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Lori MacMaster - lori.macmaster@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Akwesasne, IO HA HI : IO Campus
Box 579, Cornwall K6H 5T3
PHONE: 613-575-2754
Guidance Teacher: Kathryn Goodwin - 
kathryn.goodwin@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Amanda Bingley - amanda.bingley@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Almonte Campus - STEP only
9 Houston Drive, Almonte K0A 1A0
PHONE: 613-256-2519
STEP Instructor: Angela Williams – 
angela.williams@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Kim Cook – 
kim.cook@ucdsb.on.ca


Brockville Campus (Adult)
163 Ormond Street, Brockville   K6V 2L2
PHONE: 613-342-1127
STEP Instructor: Laura Tobin - laura.tobin@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Jaylene Morrell - jaylene.morrell@ucdsb.on.ca


Carleton Place Campus
350 Edmund Street, Carleton Place   K7C 3Y7
PHONE: 613-253-3626
STEP Instructor: Donna Taylor - donna.taylor@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Monique Favreau - monique.favreau@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Rachel Perks - 
rachel.perks@ucdsb.on.ca


Cornwall Campus
600 McConnell Avenue, Cornwall, ON, K6H 4M1
PHONE: 613-933-9626
STEP Instructor: Karin Touchette - 
karin.touchette@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Kelly-Anne Long - 
kelly-anne.long@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Amanda Barclay - 
amanda.barclay@ucdsb.on.ca


Delta Campus - STEP only
18 King Street, Delta, K0E1G0
PHONE: 613-286-3764
STEP Instructor: Scott Warren - scott.warren@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Dundas Campus
12835 County Road 43, Chesterville, K0C 1H0
PHONE: 613-448-2707
STEP Instructor: Debbie Heldens – 
debbie.heldens@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Tara Johnston - tara.johnston@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: TBD - 


Elgin Campus - STEP only
26 Halladay Street, Elgin, K0G 1E0
PHONE: 613-286-3764
STEP Instructor: Scott Warren - scott.warren@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Embrun Campus
738 Notre-Dame Street, Embrun   K0A 1W1
PHONE: 613-443-2920
STEP Instructor: Cynthia Carroll-Wilkie - 
cynthia.carroll.wilkie@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Kimberly Lalonde-
Kimberly_dawn.lalonde@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Marlene Bigelow - 
marlene.bigelow@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Gananoque Campus
175 William St West, Gananoque, K7G 1S8
PHONE: 613-382-5285
STEP Instructor: Golda Horton - golda.horton@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Jason Livingstone- jason.livingstone@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Stacy Mastin - stacy.mastin@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Hawkesbury Campus – STEP only
151 Main Street, Unit 122, Hawkesbury, K6A 1A2
PHONE: 613-632-9208
STEP Instructor:  Debra Assaly - debra.assaly@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Kemptville Campus
(Ontario Agricultural College)
Parish Building, Kemptville K0G 1J0
PHONE: 613-258-8519
STEP Instructor: Solveig McCleery - solveig.mccleery@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: TDB - TBD@ucdsb.on.ca 
Office Assistant: Cindy Barkley - cindyl.barkley@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Lanark Campus – STEP only
(North Lanark Community Health Centre)
207 Robertson Drive, Lanark, K0G 1K0
STEP Instructor: Elaine Foster - elaine.foster@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Morrisburg Campus – STEP only
147 Main Street, Unit 4, Morrisburg, K0C 1X0
PHONE: 613-543-3919
STEP Instructor: Tracey Beckstead-Hunter -
 tracey.beckstead-hunter@ucdsb.on.ca


Perth Campus
1881 Rogers Road, Perth, K7H 3P7
PHONE: 613-267-4825
STEP Instructor: Susan Boyd-James - susan.boyd-james@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Heather Ferguson - heather.ferguson@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Donna Charland - donna.charland@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Prescott Campus
PO Box 389, 490 Jessup Street, Prescott, K0E 1T0
PHONE: 613-925-1834
STEP Instructor: Lori Townend - lori.townend@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Nicole Poyner - nicole.poyner@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Houston Porter - houston.porter@ucdsb.on.ca
                              Stephanie Finer - stephanie.finer@ucdsb.on.ca 

 

Rockland Campus
860 Caron Street, Unit 4, Rockland, K4K 1H1
PHONE: 613-446-9842
STEP Instructor: Matt Jans - matt.jans@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Josh Brinkman - josh.brinkman@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: TBD - TBD@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Smiths Falls Campus
10 Ontario Street, Smiths Falls   K7A 4K7
PHONE: 613-283-5418
STEP Instructor: Jeanne Hill – jeanne.hill@ucdsb.on.ca
Guidance Teacher: Gillian McLean - gillian.mclean@ucdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant: Darlene Lemay - darlene.lemay@ucdsb.on.ca

 

St Lawrence Valley Corrections, STU – STEP only
1804 Hwy #2 East, PO 8000, Brockville, K6V 5T2
STEP Instructor: Leslie Smith - leslie.smith@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Westport Campus – STEP only
3 Spring Street, Westport, K0G 1X0
STEP Instructor: Scott Warren - scott.warren@ucdsb.on.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.